Our School

Our School Staff


Parish Priest Fr Michael Willemsen
Principal Matthew Hamer
Deputy Principal / Learning Adjustments Leonie Morrison
Student Wellbeing Debby Milburn
Religious Education Leader Helen Renehan
Learning Adjustment Leader Lauren Alsop
Learning Adjustment Leader Elle Whelan
Administrative Staff Melissa Hawkins
Nardia Ryan
Meaghan Grandy
Class Teachers
Foundation Penny Young / Mikaela Witherow
Year 1 Helen Renehan / Lauren Alsop
Year 2 Leesa Thompson / Melissa Hawkins
Year 3 Amy Balcombe / Sarah McGuinness
Year 4 Jenny Graham / Michelle Hannah
Year 5 Elle Whelan / Lou Battista
Year 6 Danielle Mills / Melissa Terry
Specialist Teachers
Arts Jo-Lee Kennedy
Languages (Mandarin) Stephanie Hamer
PE and STEM Luke Bates
Support Staff
Jenny Vogrig Mike Park
Gabrielle Duncan Kylie Curnow
Emma Albert Maree Armistead
Melissa Rickman Julie White
Dan Johnson Fiona Yates (Indigenous Education Officer)
Katrina Wykes (Library & ICT)
"This school community promotes the safety, wellbeing and inclusion of all children"